Filtering by: Upcoming
FotoBook Festival
May
31
to Jun 3

FotoBook Festival

 © http://2018.fotobookfestival.org/

© http://2018.fotobookfestival.org/

FotoBook Festival

One of the most important annual forums in the world of photography books.

Address: Kasseler Fotografie Festival gemeinnützige UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Koenigstor 14a, D-34117 Kassel, Germany

Hours: 10am-10pm

Contact: +49 561 9351914

For more info visit here

View Event →
PHOTOVILLE
Sep
13
to Sep 23

PHOTOVILLE

 © https://www.facebook.com/photovillenyc/

© https://www.facebook.com/photovillenyc/

PHOTOVILLE is returning to Brooklyn Bridge Park

Address: Brooklyn Bridge Plaza, New York, NY

Hours: 
Wednesday September 13: Open to the Public 4pm – 10pm + Opening Night Celebration (7pm – 10pm)
Thursday, September 14: 12pm – 10pm + Education Day (10am-1:30pm and 4-6pm for After School sessions)
Friday, September 15: 12pm – 10pm + Photoshelter’s Luminance Professional Development Seminar (10am – 6pm)
Saturday, September 16: 12pm – 10pm + Talks at St. Ann’s Warehouse (12pm – 7pm)
Sunday, September 17: 12pm – 10pm + Talks at St. Ann’s Warehouse (12pm – 6pm)
Monday, September 18 – September 20: PHOTOVILLE TAKES A BREAK
Thursday, September 21: 12pm – 10pm + Exhibitions, Beer Garden & Activities
Friday, September 22: 12pm – 10pm + Exhibitions, Beer Garden & Activities
Saturday, September 23: 12pm – 10pm + Exhibitions, Beer Garden & Activities
Sunday, September 24: 12pm – 8pm + Exhibitions, Beer Garden & Activities

Contact: (718) 797-2707

For more info visit here

View Event →

Photo London 2018
May
17
to May 20

Photo London 2018

2018s-most-important-photography-events.jpg
 © Photo: Graham Carlow

© Photo: Graham Carlow

Photo London: "The UK Photography event of the year" The Guardian

Address: Somerset House, London WC2R 1LA

Hours: 
Thursday 17 May : 2:00 - 20:00
Friday 18 May: 12:00 - 19:30
Saturday 19 May: 12:00 - 19:30
Sunday 20 May: 12:00 - 18:30

Contact: +44 (0)20 7759 1169

For more info visit here

View Event →